Sunday, February 22, 2015

Follow Our ASWIFTT Publishing Literary Segment Board on Pinterest

Follow Our ASWIFTT Publishing Literary Segment Board on Pinterest.

On Jan. 10, 2015 ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC co-hosted its own Literary Segment on In The Author’s Corner With Etienne. Brenda Johnson Padgitt of ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC has teamed up with Etienne A. Gibbs of In The Author’s Corner With Etienne to discuss Literary, Visual, and Performing Arts topics, highlight featured authors; give literary tools and advice; and respond to listeners who call-in with comments or questions.

The ASWIFTT PUBLISHING Literary Segment will continue to air on the second and third Saturdays of each month at 1:00 pm PST, 2:00 pm MST, 3:00 pm CST, 4:00 pm EST, or 5:00 pm AST. This new program seeks to educate and enlighten the listening audience, especially novice and aspiring authors, on various literary, visual, and performing arts topics; provide marketing opportunities; address their concerns and questions, help listeners discover and seek out their passion in the Arts.


A Mini-Tour of My Home



Friday, February 20, 2015

My Latest Social Media

If you're an online business or can use social media exposure for your offline job or business, then take a look at the newest social media site I recently found and joined.

Monday, January 26, 2015

Join us Mondays at 8:00 PM EST for Authors Supporting Authors

Follow Executive And Group Development's board Authors Supporting Authors on Pinterest.

Authors Supporting Authors series, brought to you as a joint project by authors, April Thomas and Etienne A. Gibbs. 

April Thomas is a multi-talented entrepreneur. As the author and writer of a book series called Endurance, first published in 2009, April has incredible inspiration and creativity. President of Ascension Artist Group, she is the publisher and editor of her soon-to-be release magazine, I.A.M (Independent Artists Magazine).

Behavior Management Expert and Maximizing Your Potential™ Coach, Etienne A. Gibbs, works passionately as an author, consultant, speaker, and talk show host.

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Thinking about Hosting Your Own Talk Show 2015?

Creating all of the components that make a successful show is not something that comes easy to many people. That is why it’s a good choice to join us here at Podcasting by Professionals, for Podcasting for Beginners

Receive 5 hours of content-rich instruction, teaching you everything you need to know to become an expert host of your own show. 
  •  Available December 26, you will get your story told and your name in the game.
  • You will contacted with promotional materials and opportunities for our launch upon clicking on the banner and completing the form.
Thanks for joining us! We’re Reaching Millions!

Purchase Today, Start your Podcast in 2015!